Posted by: graceunbound | December 21, 2008

Christmas Break

As inconsistent as I am with my posting a short break is no big deal. But I’ll be taking at least this week off from blogging to enjoy spending time with Gates on his break from school and to enjoy Christmas with family. I’ll be back in a week, probably still shedding glitter from the card making project I’m going to attempt with the boys tomorrow.

So, to all those who have been faithful readers for awhile, and to those who may have just stumbled across my little blog, I want to wish you all a joyous Christmas. May God’s precious gift to us truly light your heart with love both now and throughout the year.

MERRY CHRISTMAS!!

Responses

  1. I hope you enjoy your time with Gates!!
    Merry CHRISTmas!!

  2. Merry Christmas to you too! Oh…I made you a button…


Leave a Reply

Categories

